Meeting Calendar

ILD Global hosts "Business Briefings" at select cities throughout the U.S. that provide an opportunity for Members and their Guests to listen to an accomplished business leader discuss current business issues and opportunities available. We invite you to attend one of these meetings so you may learn firsthand about ILD Global and the current business opportunities available to you. Select the city where you would like to attend a meeting by clicking on the "Detail" link adjacent to the meeting. From that page, you will be able to print a special Guest ticket and attend the meeting free of charge. Join us for a no obligation, nothing to buy meeting where the only thing you can invest is some of your time.

To sort the list, click on the column headings.  
For a full display of all ILD Global Member Training Events such as Business Building Seminars, Success Seminars, Conferences and Specialty Meetings, you must be an ILD Global member and use your IBO# and personal business website password to gain access to locations, dates, times.
 
State City Date Speaker/Host Type  
State Thursday, 7/7/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Mueller
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
State Tuesday, 7/12/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: M. Van Meel
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
State Thursday, 7/21/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Z. Routt
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
State Tuesday, 7/26/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: K. Pfluger
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
State Thursday, 7/28/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Nelson
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
State Thursday, 8/4/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Erickson
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
MN Plymouth Saturday, 8/6/2022 6:00pm-8:30pm CT Speaker: Brzezinski - LIVE
Host: Nelson
Business Seminar Detail
State Tuesday, 8/9/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Rettke
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
WA Renton Saturday, 8/13/2022 6:00pm-8:30pm PT Speaker: Matthews - LIVE
Host: Castile
Business Seminar Detail
CO Englewood Saturday, 8/13/2022 6:00pm-8:30pm MT Speaker: Ron Liston - LIVE
Host: Day
Business Seminar Detail
State Thursday, 8/18/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Solomon Liston
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
State Saturday, 8/20/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Erickson - VIRTUAL
Host: Virtual
Business Seminar Detail
State Tuesday, 8/23/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Castile
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
State Thursday, 8/25/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Hastings
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail
State Tuesday, 8/30/2022 6:00pm PT for 24 hours Speaker: Ficek
Host: Virtual
Business Briefing Detail